Scheduled Maintenance

We are planning to move some of our servers to a different data center later today (January 20th). While we expect none-to-minimal downtime for the ad serving infrastructure, we decided that the move will go much smoother if we limit access to the self-service system. So starting at 16:00 UTC (8AM PST) we will temporarily disable access to our Client Area (both old and new). We plan to re-enable access to both tomorrow (January 21st) around 9AM UTC (1AM PST).

This move will enable us to implement quite a few of our planned features, so we are sure this little “downtime” will lead to some great stuff coming sooner.

We will update this post if anything changes. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience this could cause you.

Update (January 21st, 2013; 9:25 UTC): The move is going smoothly but one last portion is taking a little longer than we anticipated. Current plan is to be back online by 12:00 UTC. We are sorry for the delay!

Update 2 (January 21st, 2013; 12:10 UTC): We have finished moving most of the parts and re-enabled access to the old client area. Some files needed for proper functioning of the new client area are still being copied and it will be re-enabled later today. Thank you for your patience!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s